Faculty Awards & Recognitions

S.No.	Year	Name	Award	Awardee
1	2023	Ms. Gurmeet Kaur	Best Teacher Award	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
2	2023	Mr. Harvinder Singh	Best Teacher Award	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
3	2023	Dr. Rajat Syal	Special Achievement Award	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
4	2023	Dr. Sham Singh	Special Achievement Award	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
5	2023	Dr. Harsimranjot Kaur	Achievement Award	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
6	2023	Dr. Shashi Bala	Achievement Award	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
7	2023	Ms. Monika Sharma	Achievement Award	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
8	2023	Ms. Inderjot Kaur	Achievement Award	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
9	2023	Dr. Shalini Verma	Achievement Award	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
10	2023	Mr. Harvinder Singh	Award of Appreciation	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
11	2023	Mr. Aneesh Goyal	Award of Appreciation	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
12	2023	Ms. Manmeet Kaur	Award of Appreciation	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
13	2022	Dr. Sangeeta	Best Teacher Award	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
14	2022	Dr. Manpreet kaur	Best Teacher Award	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
15	2022	Ms. Nisha Kumari	Best Teacher Award	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
16	2022	Dr. Harpal Singh	Award for Special Achievement	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
17	2022	Dr. Shashi Bala	Achievers Award	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
18	2022	Dr. Priyanka Kaushal	Achievers Award	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
19	2022	Ms. Inderjot Kaur	Achievers Award	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
20	2022	Dr. Manpreet Kaur	Achievers Award	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
21	2022	Ms. Monika Sharma	Award of Appreciation	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
22	2022	Dr. Manpreet Kaur	Award of Appreciation	CGC Landran on Teachers Day

	T			1
23	2022	Ms. Namarta Thakur	Award of Appreciation	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
24	2022	Mr. Gurveer Singh	Best Sports Coordinator	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
25	2022	Dr. Shikha Saxena	NCC Coordinator	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
26	2021	Dr. A Deepa	Best Teacher Award	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
27	2021	Ms. Inderjot Kaur	Best Teacher Award	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
28	2021	Dr. Harpal Singh	Award of Special Achievement	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
29	2021	Dr. Rahul Mehra	Award of Special Achievement	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
30	2021	Dr. Preeti Mehta	Award of Special Achievement	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
31	2021	Ms. Manpreet Kaur	Award of Special Achievement	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
32	2021	Dr. Priyanka Kaushal	Award of Appreciation	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
33	2021	Mr. Gurveer	Award of Appreciation	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
34	2021	Dr. A Deepa	Best Teacher Award	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
35	2020	Dr. Priyanka Kaushal	Best Teacher Award	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
36	2020	Ms. Ripple Sahni	Best Teacher Award	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
37	2020	Ms. Satvinder Bakshi	Award of appreciation for completing 10 years of service atCEC	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
38	2020	Ms. Kiran Kaundal	Award of appreciation for completing 10 years of service atCEC	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
39	2020	Ms. Namrata Chopra	Award of appreciation for completing 10 years of service atCEC	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
40	2019	Ms. Sapna	Best Teacher Award & Award ofappreciation for completing 13 years of service at CEC	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
41	2019	Ms.Rubaljit Kaur	Best Teacher Award	CGC, Landran
42	2019	Mr. Tejpreet Singh Bedi	Award of appreciation for completing 12 years of service atCEC	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
43	2019	Mr. Krishan Kant	Award of appreciation for completing 13 years of service atCEC	CGC Landran on Teachers Day

44	2019	Mr. Satish	Award of appreciation for completing 15 years of service atCEC	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
45	2018	Ms.Harpreet Toor	Best Teacher Award	CGC,Landran
46	2018	Dr. Anuj Singla	Best Teacher Award	CGC, Landran
47	2017	Mr. Krishan Kant	Best Teacher Award	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
48	2016	Ms. Satvinder Bakshi	Best Teacher Award	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
49	2015	Ms. Arshdeep kaur	Best Teacher Award	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
50	2014	Ms. Gagandeep Bhullar	Gold Partner Faculty	Infosys Campus Connect
51	2014	Ms. Satvinder Bakshi	Gold Partner Faculty	Infosys Campus Connect
52	2014	Ms. Gagandeep Bhullar	Best Teacher Award	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
53	2014	Dr. Gagandeep Juneja	Award of Excellence CGC	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
54	2013	Dr. Gagandeep Juneja	Best Teacher Award	CGC Landran on Teachers Day
55	2012	Ms. Smriti Sharma	Best Teacher Award CGC	CGC Landran on Teachers Day